Your 2016 Cheesefest team champions are Troy Grogan and Aaron Bristow at -14! Great score guys! Remember, at this tournament the lowest score wins. For those out there that have not experienced this tournament you gotta make time and come shoot it next year. We will be hosting the tournament in February 2017. See you then!